WizBoy Releases Artwork and Track List for Upcoming Album, ‘Testimoney’

Highlife powerhouse, Wizboyy is set to release new album titled ‘Testimoney,’ The ‘Infinity’ singer had released trending singles off the album, the last which was titled ‘Halima.’

The eighteen tracker album features Iyanya and Ikechukwu popularly known as Killz. The singer informs Soundcity that all tracks are written and produced by himself with the saxophone, guitar and keyboard played live.

‘Testimoney’ would be released in a few days on the No Tyme Records imprint. Expect the video for ‘Halima’  and the album.

1. Lovinjitis
2. Halima
3. D way we go ft. Zoro
4. Uso (my sweetness)
5. Wizolingo
6. Time n Chance
7. Woman go dey
8. Feel alright ft. Iyanya
9. Overtake
10. Everyday
11. Anam acho
12. Mama’s song
13. Hotamali
14. Nobo-to-sombo
15. Material ft. J’dess
16. Network Provider
17. Fotojenik remix ft. Killz
18. Wizolingo inst.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s